BNZ Crusaders Draw
2017

Date Team Location Time
Sat 25 Feb Crusaders v Brumbies AMI Stadium, Christchurch 7.35 pm
Sat 4 Mar Crusaders v Highlanders TBC (Away) 7.35 pm
Sat 11 Mar Crusaders v Reds Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 6.45 pm (9.45pm NZ Time)
Fri 17 Mar Crusaders v Blues AMI Stadium, Christchurch 7.35 pm
Fri 24 Mar Crusaders v Force AMI Stadium, Christchurch 7.35 pm
Sun 2 Apr Crusaders v Waratahs Allianz Stadium
Sydney
4.05 pm (Sun 6.05 pm NZ Time)
BYE
Fri 14 Apr Crusaders v Sunwolves AMI Stadium, Christchurch 7.35 pm
Sat 22 Apr Crusaders v Stormers AMI Stadium, Christchurch 7.35 pm
Sat 29 Apr Crusaders v Cheetahs Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein 5.15 pm (Sun 3.15 am NZ Time)
Sat 6 May Crusaders v Bulls Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 5.15 pm (Sun 3.15 am NZ Time)
Sat 13 May Crusaders v Hurricanes AMI Stadium, Christchurch 7.35 pm
Fri 19 May Crusaders v Chiefs TBC (Away) 7.35 pm
Sat 27 May Crusaders v Rebels AAMI Park, Melbourne 7.45 pm (9.45 pm NZ Time)
Sat 3 June Crusaders v Highlanders AMI Stadium, Christchurch 2.35 pm
Sat 10 June Crusaders v British & Irish Lions AMI Stadium, Christchurch 7.35 pm
Sat 15 June Crusaders v Hurricanes TBC (Away) 7.35 pm
Friday 21 July Qualifiers
Saturday 22 July Qualifiers
Friday 28 July Semi Finals
Saturday 29 July Semi Finals
Saturday 5 August Final

Connect With Us

Canstaff

Crusaders Academy